New European Rule of Origin include 18 Regions

تم نشره في Wed 20 July / Jul 2016. 12:00 AM
  • European Union Flag - (Archives)

AMMAN —Al Ghad— Informed sources uncovered the negotiations between Jordan and the European Union on simplifying Rule of Origin regulations have arrived at specifying 18 regions for export in Jordan, and 50 domestic products to be exported to the Euro Zone under the umbrella of the new EU facilitations for Jordanian exportation.

The newly approved terms include industrial zones in Kerak, Dlayl, Marka, Sahhab, and other areas including free zones and developmental areas with the exception of the Dead Sea. Additionally, the new terms condition the integration of Syrian labour by 20 per cent of the total labouring segment.