New Constitutional Court Members Sworn In

تم نشره في Thu 3 November / Nov 2016. 01:00 AM
  • Constitutional Court

AMMAN — Newly appointed members at the Constitutional Court on Thursday took the oath of office before His Majesty King Abdullah II.

Mohammad Ali Alawneh, Mohammad Mubaideen, Qasim Momani and Fayez Hamarneh were appointed as members of the court as of 20/10/2016.

Royal Court Chief and the president of the Constitutional Court attended the ceremony at Al Husseiniya Palace.