Morocco, Tunisia Qualify for 2018 World Cup

تم نشره في Sat 11 November / Nov 2017. 01:00 AM

The final round of World Cup qualifying is taking place, and 25 countries are already assured of their places alongside hosts Russia at next summer's 32-team tournament.

Five-time winners Brazil are there, as are defending champions Germany, plus Argentina, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, England, Egypt, France, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Tunisia and Uruguay.