Members of IEC Swear Before His Majesty the King

تم نشره في Sun 10 April / Apr 2016. 12:00 AM
  • IEC Building (Archives)

AMMAN — The President and members of the Independent Elections Commission were sworn in before His Majesty King Abdullah II today, Sunday; Dr. Khalid Kalaldeh as President of IEC Commissioners, and Ms Samar Hajj Hassan, Dr Nazih Amarin, Dr Zuhair Abu Fares, Mr. Nayef Khalief Ibrahim, as members of the Board of Commissioners.

Attendant at the ceremony, which took place in the Husseiniya Palace, were Chief of the Royal Hashemite Court, and Director of His Majesty’s Office.