Anti-Corruption Commissioners Appointed by Royal Decree

تم نشره في Wed 15 June / Jun 2016. 12:00 AM
  • Royal Decree

AMMAN — A Royal Decree was issued, Wednesday, to assign Dr Abdulhadi Alawin, Eyad Qudah, Burhan Alloush, and Dr Maysoun Qeisi as members of the Anti-Corruption Commission, presided by Dr Mohammad Allaf, for the next four-year term, effective June 16th, 2016,

Appointments by Decree also included the assignment of Mohammad Thweib a member of the Constitutional Court of Jordan.